Welcome to the 21st Century

As you may recall, a while back, I commented how my phone sucked and I needed an upgrade, to an awesome, Jack Bauer worthy, phone.

Well, I now have a Blackberry Bold 9700

I'd post a picture of mine, but my camera is on the Blackberry, duh.

It’s quite enjoyable after going through life with a phone that only calls, and texts, and occasionally has a working alarm.

I’m still trying to figure some things out (Blackberry Messenger? Add me as a contact! kevfu@att.blackberry.net). But soon, I’m sure I’ll figure out how to stream video of sports on it.  And, because I needed a Jack Bauer worthy phone, my message tone is the CTU phone sound, and my ring tone is the beeping 24 clock.

Leave a Reply

