Match.com

One of my friends recently confessed to me that she had signed up for match.com. I pass no judgement. But it got me thinking… I wonder what it would say about my compatibility with random people I know?

Like, out of my friends, which ones would I be most compatible with? I don’t have any friends that I want to date, but maybe seeing the results would make me re-think that. Or more likely point out how really superficial I am.

Ok, maybe this is not a good idea. But I’m definitely curious. Or it could show me who’d make a good roommate.

Hmmm, what would I need match.com for? I have a website. I could just put up an application to date me on it.

2 Responses to Match.com

  1. Audra says:

    I keep telling Travis we should both make a profile on eHarmony.com, and if it doesn’t match us together, we should save ourselves a lifetime of grief, and just divorce right away. He won’t go for it.

  2. Kevin says:

    Then you’d have to give back all the wedding gifts. Travis is probably more worried about tax breaks than compatibility.

Leave a Reply

